208-665-5778 info@cdalawoffice.com

These tips can help you avoid a DUI in Idaho

Idaho has strict DUI laws. As in the rest of the country, the blood alcohol concentration limit is .08 percent. If you are under 21, the BAC limit is .02 percent. That means that if you have an .08 percent or .02 percent BAC, respectively, you could be charged with a...

What happens during a drunk driving stop?

When you have had a few beers to drink during a night out with friends, you might think that you are fine to drive home. This might not be the case. Unless you have a breath test machine so you can find out your blood-alcohol concentration percentage, you will never...